Blogia
videdpro

"Semel is originally a

"Semel is a genius of the original." Old magician voice low, eyes blurred, to the front overlooking the snow, cold wind Raising him to his beard, his eye flashing to ... ...
        "I first met Semel, is in the temple every year to celebrate the New Year blessing ceremony. At that ceremony, the Royal Park all the way there as to who will be invited to attend, both from the Emperor and runescape money the Pope together with the gods prayer request God bless the continent, Paul You Luolan empire fortune prosperity. that is, to the ceremony that year, the first time I saw Semel. At that time, she just turned 2 years old, has already accepted to the Royal Park the most talented teachers to astrology, and even to a year before was still His Majesty Everything from hiring teachers for the court astrology.
        At that time, I've got magic Aragon to inherit, I bit the association in the high magician, no one knows the magic of a veterans association in places, turned out to be an out to the Temple to the enemy. I leave to one side secretly practicing magic knowledge of Aragon, one side quietly looking for land to magic heir of Aragon. His Majesty left for Aragon to magic is very deep, and I at that time was nearly five years old. Behest of Aragon in order to inherit, I must find a suitable way successors, to know I learned to go out to all the teaching. Sow more seeds! Otherwise, in case, if I suddenly exposed day, or die, everything will end.
        Finally, I check to people Semel.
        She is a genius and I learned this from many.

0 comentarios